Perantoj

Belgio: Flandra Esperanto-Ligo, Lange Beeldekensstraat 169, BE-2060 Antwerpen. Rete: retbutiko@fel.esperanto.be.

Britio: EAB/Viv O’Dunne, Esperanto House, Station Road, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent ST12 9DE. Rete: eab@esperanto.org.uk.

Brazilo: Brazila Esperanto-Ligo, SDS Ed. Venâncio III Sala 301, BR-70393-902 Brasília-DF, CEP 70.393-902. Rete: bel-abonservo@esperanto.org.br.

Bulgario: Georgi Mihalkov, «Nadeĵda» V, bl. 529, vh A et 9 ap 33, BG-1229 Sofia. Rete: modest@abv.bg.

Ĉeĥio: Pavel Polnický, Lidická 939/11, CZ-29001 Poděbrady III.. Rete: polnickypavel@seznam.cz.

Estonio: Ahto Siimson, Kastani väikekoht 12-11, Paikuse, Pärnu maakond, EE-86602. Rete: ahto.siimson@esperanto.ee.

Finnlando: EAF / Paula Niinikorpi, Siltasaarenkatu 15 C 65, FI-00530, Helsinki. Rete: paula.niinikorpi@gmail.com.

Francio: Espéranto-France, 4 bis rue de la Cerisaie, FR-75004 Paris. Rete: info@esperanto-france.org.

Germanio: Wolfgang Schwanzer, Pfarrer-Seeger-Strasse 9, DE-55129 Mainz. Rete: abono@esperanto-buecher.de.

Hungario: Hungaria Esperanto-Asocio, HU-1146 Budapest, Thököly út 58-60. Rete: hungario@gmail.com.

Hungario: Eszperantó Alapítvány, Leiningen u. 4, HU-1193 Budapest. Rete: szilvasi@eszperanto.hu.

Italio: Itala Esperanto-Federacio, Via Viloresi 38, IT-20143 Milano. Rete: feisegreteria@esperanto.it.

Japanio: Japana Esperanto-Instituto, Sinzyuku-ku Waseda-mati 12-3, Tôkyô-to 162-0042. Rete: esperanto@jei.or.jp.

Katalunio: Sandra Vives Gomez, c/ Bonestar 64 3-3, 08940 Cornella de Llobregat, (Barcelono). Rete: sandra@esperanto.cat.

Litovio: Litova Esperanto-Asocio, p. k 167, LT-3000 Kaunas-C. Rete: litova.ea@mail.lt.

Norvegio: Anne Karin Bondhus, Morenefaret 8 A, NO-4340 Bryne. Rete: oficejo@esperanto.no.

Nov-Zelando: David Ryan, PO Box 3867, Wellington, NZ-6140. Rete: ryangomez@xtra.co.nz.

Ruslando: Галина Романовна Горецкая, 236039, Калининград, аб. ящик 1205. Rete: laondodeesperanto@gmail.com.

Slovakio: Stano Marček, Zvolenská 15, SK-03601 Martin. Rete: stano.marcek@gmail.com.

Svedio: Leif Holmlund, Kågevägen 40 B, SE-931 38 Skellefteå. Rete: leif.holmlund@telia.com.

Svislando: Christoph Scheidegger, Im Schleedorn 6, CH-4224 Nenzlingen. Rete: ch_scheidegger@bluewin.ch.

Usono: Esperanto-USA, 91-J Auburn St #1248, Portland ME 04103. Rete: eusa@esperanto-usa.org.

Respondi